Term dates

Manor School – Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

  • INSET days for staff: Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 4th September 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Term starts for pupils: Monday 7th September or Wednesday 9th September 2020 (parents notified of which date)
  • Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (school closed)
  • Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2020 (holiday closure starts Monday 21st December 2020)

Spring Term

  • INSET day for staff: Monday 4th January 2021 (school closed to pupils)
  • Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 (school closed)
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 31st March 2021 (holiday closure starts Thursday 1st April 2021)

Summer Term

  • INSET day for staff: Monday 19th April 2021 (school closed to pupils)
  • Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 4th June 2021 (school closed)
  • Last day of term for pupils: Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • INSET day for staff: Friday 23rd July 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Total School days: 195, divided as follows: 189 Days = Pupil Days, 6 Days = INSET Days (Training Days)